top of page
Search

Shout out to Mr. Moeller

Mr. Moeller is one of my favorite teachers i've ever had during my time in high school. I always hated english classes in school but the moment I entered Mr. Moeller's class, that changed. Everyday before we started class he would put up a quote on the board and we would write it down and fix the spelling errors if there was any. But after he went over the mistakes, he would start to talk about the quote and try to show us how it was applicable to our lives. He would tell us in a way that was intriguing and inspirational at the same time. I learned some things that went way beyond classroom from a lot of the stories he told us. He's just a really cool guy. If I didn't have him as my senior year english teacher, I'd probably be taking english again.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page