top of page
Search

Surviving Covid-19

Life has changed in the past 7 months due to the highly contagious disease Covid-19. To keep myself occupied, I've been playing video games and making lots of facetimes with my friends. Everybody is online gaming right now because everything else to do is closed and in some parts of California theres even an lockdown in effect. I've also ben going to the gym all the time now because it's one of the few places that are still open. On the weekends, I look forward to working with some of my friends at work. I currently work in the deli at a grocery store and we are deemed an essential business, meaning we can stay open because we provide an essential service. I am able to go out with two other friends as we are in a bubble together. They haven't closed the beach yet so we go down there and hang out all day. Facetimes have been slow as of recently probably due to the amount of increased network traffic caused by so many people being home at one time.





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shout out to Mr. Moeller

Mr. Moeller is one of my favorite teachers i've ever had during my time in high school. I always hated english classes in school but the...

Kommentare


bottom of page